Register Now For The First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! Coming Up On January 5th!

AmyEvents, News/Updates, Online Marketing, Social Media, TipsLeave a Comment

Creating A Personal Brand Using FacebookSince the holidays are officially upon us I wanted to remind you to register now for my First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! webinar that’s coming up on January 5th.

This will be a great way for you to get some valuable knowledge to help you launch your business into high speed in the beginning of the New Year!

The topic for January is 3 Tips To Creating A Sexy Facebook Fan Page That Will Help You Powerfully Promote Your Personal Brand.

 
Register now before you get thrust into full-swing holiday mode… you’ll be reminded via email after the New Year.
 

 
 
 

First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! With Amy Starr Allen

Meeting Topic: Internet Marketing Training & Business Intro
Meeting Time: Wednesday, January 5th 6:00-7:00pm MST (8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST)

This month’s topic: Promoting Your  Personal Brand On The Internet Using A Facebook Fan Page

Brief Description: 3 Tips To Creating A Sexy Facebook Fan Page That Will Help You Powerfully Promote Your Personal Brand

PLUS An Overview of My Primary Business & How I Build It

 Don’t get left behind! Internet Marketing plays an important role in surviving (and thriving) in any type of business today… this is the age of technology!

Join us once a month on this free webinar and learn valuable tips to move your business forward.

Register now for January 5th:

Please feel free to share this information with your friends, business partners, Facebook friends, Twitter followers, etc.

See you on January 5th,

p.s. If you’re committed to creating more income in 2011 and are looking for a road map, I am going to take 4 people under my wing and help them each create a long-term residual income of at least $500/month by the end of March. Contact me if you want to be one of them (or want more information).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *