Join Us Tonight For The First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy Webinar- How To Use Video Marketing To Promote Your Personal Brand!

AmyEvents, Online MarketingLeave a Comment

Get ready for my First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! webinar that’s coming up on TONIGHT, April 6th!

You’re not going to want to miss this one…

The topic for February is Why Video Marketing Is Important &How To Use It To Promote Your Personal Brand

  
Join us tonight!

 
 
 
 
 

 Brief Description: Why Video Marketing is Important & How To Use It To Promote Your Personal Brand

First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! With Amy Starr Allen

Meeting Topic: Internet Marketing Training & Business Intro
Meeting Time: Wednesday, April 6th 6:00-7:00pm MST (8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST)

This month’s topic: Why Video Marketing is Important & How To Use It To Promote Your Personal Brand

PLUS An Overview of My Primary Business & How I Build It

Don’t get left behind! Internet Marketing plays an important role in surviving (and thriving) in any type of business today… this is the age of technology!

Join us once a month on this free webinar and learn valuable tips to move your business forward.

Click here at 6pm MST:

Please feel free to share this information with your friends, business partners, Facebook friends, Twitter followers, etc.

See you on tonight!

p.s. Don’t miss the wave… video is the wave of the future and if you’re not using video emails and video conferencing yet, you will be before long. Start now and stand out from the crowd with your marketing and relationship building… and make some serious cash while you do it 🙂 Click here to learn how or Contact me for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *