Join me for my new series: The First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! Happening on the first Wednesday of each month, starting December 1st

AmyEvents, News/Updates, Online Marketing, TipsLeave a Comment

Internet Marketing WebinarI’m pleased to announce the launch of my new webinar series, the First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! which will be taking place on the first Wednesday of each month, starting December 1st.

Each month I will host a webinar to present a training on different areas and aspects of internet marketing that will help you to explode your business. The training will be followed by an overview of my primary business so that those that are interested can learn more about what I’m doing (and how I’m doing it).

The webinars will be free, and here are the details for the first one, coming up on Wednesday, December 1st:

First Wednesday Marketing Frenzy! With Amy Starr Allen

Meeting Topic: Internet Marketing Training & Business Intro
Meeting Time: Wednesday, December 1st 6:00-7:00pm MST (8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST)

This month’s topic: The Importance of Creating A Personal Brand On The Internet

Brief Description: 3 Tips To Creating A Brand For Yourself On The Internet That Will Magnetically Attract People To You & Your Business

PLUS An Overview of My Primary Business & How I Build It

 Don’t get left behind! Internet Marketing plays an important role in surviving (and thriving) in any type of business today… this is the age of technology!

Join us once a month on this free webinar and learn valuable tips to move your business forward.

Register now for December 1st:

Please feel free to share this information with your friends, business partners, Facebook friends, Twitter followers, etc.

See you on December 1st,

Amy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *