Free Facebook Webinar- Learn About All of the Changes!

AmyEvents, News/Updates, Online Marketing, Social Media, TipsLeave a Comment

As you’ve probably noticed, Facebook has been undergoing some serious changes recently… and there are more to come!

 

I know a lot of people are resisting the changes (as human beings we tend to resist change in general). But I’m here to tell you that these changes are for the better, and I’m going to show you why (and how they work).

 

Join me on Wednesday, October 5th at 6pm MST (8pm EST, 5pm PST) for a f.ree webinar where I will go over the changes so that you will understand how they work AND how you can use them to explode your business.

Go here now to register:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/724118177

 

Feel free to invite your friends…

 

See you on Wednesday!

 

Expect Abundance,

 

 

 

 

Go here to register now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *